Over 50 Years Of Real Estate And Property Management In Boulder

 
Dean Callan & Company was founded over 50 years ago – making us one of the oldest full-service, family-owned and operated commercial real estate organizations in the region. We are a trusted name in the area, a company you can depend on to treat you right and provide the assistance you need to accomplish your goals.

dean callan boulder coWe have seen a great deal of change in the time we have been in business. Boulder and the surrounding area has grown by leaps and bounds. The real estate market has fluctuated drastically. But with all the change that has occurred, some things have remained constant. The desire for good customer service. The advantages of working with seasoned professionals. The need for attention to detail and real-time market knowledge. Our company has remained diligent in the application of smart, effective real estate and property management services. We know what works, and we can be relied upon to do what needs to be done.

Our team is ready to apply the knowledge and resources at our disposal to the achievement of your real estate and investment goals. Please contact us now to get started.


Our Property Management Team

 

scott_callan

Scott W. Callan

President,
Property Management

scallan@deancallan.com
303.945.2014

Gina Calley

Gina Calley

Vice President,
Property Management

gcalley@deancallan.com
303.945.2022

myra_calley

Myra Calley

Director of Operations, Property Management
mcalley@deancallan.com
303.449.1420 x26

Tammy Banks

Tammy Banks

Property Manager
tbanks@deancallan.com
303.945.2026

Deb Smith

Deb Smith

Controller
dsmith@deancallan.com
303.945.2017

Norm McGinnis

Norman McGinnis

Facilities Manager
norm@deancallan.com
303.908.9551

Mikaela Fryberger

Mikaela Fryberger

Property Management Assistant
mfryberger@deancallan.com
303.945.2025

Jeresa Filipi

Jeresa Filipi

Administrative Assistant, Property Management
accounting@deancallan.com
303.449.1420

Ryan Haig

Ryan Haig

Day Porter

Our Real Estate Brokerage Team

 

becky_callan_gamble_121415

Becky Callan Gamble

President
bgamble@deancallan.com
303.449.1420 x12

hunter_barto

Hunter Barto

Senior Associate
hbarto@deancallan.com
303.449.1420 x16

brit_banks

Brit Banks

Broker Associate
bbanks@deancallan.com
303.449.1420 x20

dryden_dunsmore

Dryden Dunsmore

Broker Associate
dryden@deancallan.com
303.449.1420 x19

beau_gamble

Beau Gamble

Broker Associate
beaugamble@deancallan.com
303.449.1420 x18

bruce_callan

Bruce B. Gamble

Director of Acquisitions
brucegamble@deancallan.com
303.449.1420 x23

Kevin Nelson

Kevin Nelson

Broker Associate
knelson@deancallan.com
303.449.1420 x24